So today everyone got year books, and it has been " sign mine !" to everyone all day.
That, and a lot of girls, including me, purposely wore khaki skirts so we could sign them. The teachers got mad, though, and they were like, " this is ridiculous !" haha, but we've continued to go it anywayyyys. :D We signed Liam's pants ! and yeah, fun times. [:
Today has been pretty good, and tomorrow is going to be so saddddd. ]: It's our last day of TPCA EVER.
That's just sad.
I'm excited, but I know it's going to be saddd.
Avalon is like, loving my leg.
It's weeeeiiiirrddd.
Ahaha.
I signed a lot of yearbooks. D:
Avalon was leaving against my shoulder and she was like..." i can hear the oceannnn. "
she said something else but we forgot what she said.
She's laying on my arm now, and talking about fried bananas and how they tasted.
Banana is a weird word.
I'm listening to Staind, and I nevereverever listen to themmmmmmmmm. D:
I just signed Avalons yearbook.
I signed a whole page.
Full of random.
And there is this awesome song playing on my playlist right nowww.
OH, and I should mention, I'm doing this in compooter class XD
Since I can :D
[:
[:
[:
[:
HAPPY FACES.
So tomorrow is graduation, but we get out of school @ 11:30.
We have a breakfast. Then a rehersal for walking around the stage to make sure we get it right,
then we have to go watch i Robot, then we go hommeee.
And then we have graduation at 5:30, but we have to be there at 4:30.
Avalon, Reilly, and Sarah are coming to meh house to get readdyyy. :D YAY.
So then we have a dinner, just for the 8th Graders and faculty, lol, and then we have a dance.
But me, Lindsea ]:, Beckah, Magy, Ellen, and Kimberlyyy have to leave the dance early because we are going to see Indiana Jones <3
Then on Friday, me, magy, ellen, and kimberly are going to six flags.
Funnn timess hoes.
:D
<3xoxo.
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment