YAY A NEW POST !
Finally, I know, sorry !
I won't say I haven't thought about it;; I have, i just haven't gotten around to it.
I've even had the page window open for hours, but got distracted doing something else [obviously.]
I don't think I'd just sit there staring...at the page...for hours...lol.
Anyyywayyyys. Updates [:
-Sarah, Gabby&& I have actually talked to Pants.
His name is Colton, and he's really cool, nice, and gives good hugs. :D
I happen to like this new boy.
More about him in a few posts, maybe.
[:
I'm actually in computer class right now.
People are taking Scantron testing crap, but I finished yesterday, so I'm
doing this.
When I started typing, Paige looked at me and said, " jeez you type fast."
lol.
:D
So... whats new other than that. =/
Graduation is in just a couple of weeks ! Which is just amazing.
So, week after next, we're all done with school.
FINALLY.
I'm so done with the drama and crap that has started circling around again.
It's so stupid, and even though it makes me sad to think that I won't see some of these kids for a while, like, unless we happen to glance at each other at football games or on the street, or just somewhere here, I probably won't purposely call them up.
There's only a select few I'll do that with, and those people are people I love to death now, and I don't want to lose.
A lot of people are going to Longmont High, though, so that's pretty cool.
Sadly, Sarah, Avalon, && Reilly are all going to different schools.
Sarah, Wesley, and Keagan [I'm not sure about Wesley] are going to NHS,
Avalon is going to Bryan something or other in Texas,
and
Reilly is going so SHS.
D:
I'm the only one going to Longmont.
What else to say...
Oh.
So lately I've been staying up until 10pm or later, waiting for this kid I like to get online, and apparently, my mom knows I have been. o.o
She doesn't know why, exactly, but she told me last night to not get on the computer that night.
I guess she can hear me typing, or something.
She's never done anything about it though. Weird.
So tonight is youth group, again.
I'm excited :D
Sarah and I are going to make a video [with a camera, oh noes !] and
she wants to tackle Pants [Colton] and act like she just tackle-hugs random guys.
But we have to tell him of our plan, so he won't freak out all crazyness.
I wonder if he'll even WANT/CARE if he's in the video.
I mean, what if he doesn't want to be in it ?
He might go hide in a trashcan, for all we know.
o.o
Oh, and I just remembered.
A long while ago, Sarah's computer blocked my blog for some reason.
It said that it [my blog] contained tattoos, or something of that sort.
So she asked me, " Devynn, do you have a secret tattoo shop ?"
I would have to say that, yes, I do !
Haha, not really, but I do enjoy drawing these little designs on people's wrists, tops of their feet, and everywhere they let me, really.
I always have my sketch book with me for that reason exactly. [to draw/doodle, duh.]
For a while, I did some coolness that was like, caligraphy with a twist of devynn.
I wrote out people's names in cool styles, then did my designs around them, highlighted them with different coloured sharpies, and called it done.
Lots of people really liked them, and I thought they were cool too.
I have several in my sketchbook for people that didn't ask me for one.
I even have ones for Sarah and Parker, but they asked me to make them one, I just haven't given it to them. D:
I guess I'll put a picture up of one, eventually. [:
I'm off to do something less interesting, xoxo.
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment