my mom got hxc pissed because i'm failing algebra again, and when i try to explain, i can't.
she won't let me.
she says, " YOU HAVE AN F. WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO ARGUE ?!"
and I try to explain that i would have been failing before-hand except that my test score wasn't recorded until AFTER she saw the last progress report; that since then, i've gotten EVERYTHING in that i need to.
she doesn't believe me.
what a surprise.
....
Thursday, February 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment