Hey;;
have you ever thought about someone a freckin lot, and then, a few seconds//minutes//hours later, you run into them ?
yeah, i bet you have. think about it. really.
well, that very thing happened to me about...oh...3 hours ago, at 6 something while i was at church for the Christmas service, since there isn't one on Christmas eve.
I was thinking about my friend and ex boyfriend, Chris, and suddenly, there he was, pulling on my shoulder, trying to say hi. I suppose I should mention that he has told me he goes to the same church as me for like, a year. i never saw him until, well, today. I always am thinking about him when i get TO church, but today, i was thinking about him in the car ride up, wondering if today of all days i might see him.
and yay ! i did.
I guess that makes me sound like I'm obsessed over him or something. I swear, I'm not. I just happen to wonder about him randomly, seeing as I hadn't seen him since early august. That makes it okay to wonder about someone [if you haven't seen them], right ?
Even if it doesn't, I still did, so hah.
[I WIN !]
:]
Give me a topic for postation ?
Kay, kay.
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
YOU ARE OBSESSED
DON'T DENY IT
>:(
Post a Comment